Applications

AHOI offers a number of different application possibilities – from a simple connection to the API for existing processes to the development of completely new solutions.

Optimization of internal financial processes

As a company, you can use AHOI to retrieve your own transaction data in order to, for example, process it in the accounting department. This allows you to track incoming payments, automate booking processes and make cash management more efficient.

Service refinement

As a fintech, you can retrieve your customers' transaction data in order to, for example, create financial flow analyses and derive savings or investment potential from it.

Implementation of new financial products & services

AHOI can be the foundation for your finance-related product idea. For instance, you can create custom banking-related solutions that retrieve financial data to begin a self-service consultation process.

use case

The Sparkassen Innovation Hub tests API management via AHOI

For several years now, Kreissparkasse Köln has been running its “Wir für die Region” (“We for the Region”) campaign. One focus is on the many association clients in the Cologne metropolitan area​ who receive targeted sponsorship and support. Under the project name “Zahlen ist einfach” (“Paying is simple”), one application idea is now being jointly developed in the Sparkassen Innovation Hub (S-Hub) whereby the organizations can collect financial support on their websites. The aim is to support charitable organizations in particular and help them build a closer relationship with the Sparkasse.

use case

Aboalarm &
Finlytics

With our partner aboalarm and its service finlytics, we’ve already integrated an API into our API platform whose features we offer in this case indirectly via our API. We’re always open to integrating even more value-added services that are also of interest to our customers. The same goes for ideas that emerge from common solutions and can augment AHOI.

Talk to us!

use case

Infront and CAPITAL recognize S-Hub

The third CAPITAL study on the best digilabs in Germany has awarded the Sparkassen Innovation Hub second place in its ranking of the best digital innovation units. This year, the strategy consultants Infront Consulting and the magazine CAPITAL placed the primary focus of the study on the results that the German companies achieve with their innovation units. Given that the S-Hub received the award last year, this makes for back-to-back wins.

All the details on the study and the award

Personal
consultation

We support you in integrating our API and other features. Together we can develop new products – within the Sparkassen-Finanzgruppe or outside of it.

Apply now

Contakt

AHOI - a product of the Sparkassen Innovation Hub

Anwendungen

AHOI bietet eine Reihe unterschiedlicher Anwendungsmöglichkeiten – von einer einfachen Anbindung an die API in bestehende Prozesse bis hin zur Entwicklung völlig neuartiger Lösungen.

Optimierung interner Finanzabläufe

Als Unternehmen kannst du mit AHOI eigene Umsatzdaten auslesen, um sie beispielsweise in der Finanzbuchhaltung zu verarbeiten. So lassen sich Zahlungseingänge tracken, Buchungsvorgänge automatisieren und das Cash Management effizienter gestalten.

Veredelung von Services

Als Fintech kannst du Umsatzdaten deiner Kunden abrufen, um zum Beispiel Finanzstromanalysen zu erstellen und daraus Spar- oder Investitionspotenziale abzuleiten.

Umsetzung neuer Finanzprodukte & Services

AHOI kann die Grundlage für deine Produktidee im Finanzbereich sein. So können etwa individuelle sparkassennahe Lösungen entstehen, die Finanzdaten abrufen, um einen Selbstberatungsprozess zu starten.

Use-Case

Der Sparkassen Innovation Hub testet das API-Management via AHOI

Bereits seit mehreren Jahren läuft die Kampagne “Wir für die Region” der Kreissparkasse Köln. Ein Fokus liegt dabei auf den vielen Vereinskunden im Großraum Köln, die gezielt gefördert und unterstützt werden. Unter dem Projektnamen “Zahlen ist einfach” wurde nun gemeinsam im Sparkassen Innovation Hub (S-Hub) eine Anwendungsidee entwickelt, mit der Vereine auf ihren Websites finanzielle Unterstützung einsammeln können. Ziel dabei: Speziell gemeinnützige Vereine unterstützen und so noch enger an die Sparkasse binden.

Use-Case

Aboalarm &
Finlytics

Mit unserem Partner aboalarm und dessen Service finlytics haben wir heute schon eine API in unserer API-Plattform integriert, deren Funktionen wir in diesem Fall indirekt über unsere API mit anbieten. Für die Integrationen weiterer Mehrwertdiensten die auch für unsere Kunden interessant sind, sind wir immer offen. Genau wie für Ideen, die aus gemeinsamen Lösungen entstehen und AHOI erweitern können.

Sprich uns an!

Use-Case

Infront und Capital zeichnen S-Hub aus

Die dritte Capital-Studie zu den besten DigiLabs in Deutschland hat dem Sparkassen Innovation Hub den zweiten Platz im Ranking der besten Digital Innovation Units beschert. Die Strategieberatung Infront Consulting und die Zeitschrift Capital legten das Hauptaugenmerk der Studie in diesem Jahr auf die Ergebnisse, die die deutschen Konzerne mithilfe ihrer Innovationseinheiten erzielen. Bereits im letzten Jahr erhielt der S-Hub die Auszeichnung und konnte sich nun das Double sichern.

Alle Infos zu Studie und Auszeichnung

Persönliche
Beratung

Wir unterstützen dich bei der Integration unserer API und anderer Funktionen. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir neue Produkte – innerhalb der Sparkassen Finanz Gruppe oder losgelöst davon.

Jetzt bewerben

Kontakt

Ahoi - ein Produkt des Sparkassen Innovation Hub